Wie is wie?

Hoofdleiding:

algemeen emailadres: hoofdleiding@chiropepingen.be

Celien Delestinne 0493/73 19 76 celien-delestinne@outlook.com
Stan De Maeseneer 0491/07 92 59 stan.demaeseneer1@hotmail.com

Volwassen begeleider:

Steven D'haemer 0479/96 06 24 vb@chiropepingen.be
     

Kookouders: 

algemeen emailadres: kookouders@chiropepingen.be

website: www.kookouderschiropepingen.be
 

Leiding:

algemeen emailadres: leiding@chiropepingen.be

Pinkels Anke Hostens 0474/10 48 34 ankehs@hotmail.com
  Britt Vandenbrande 0474/07 65 85 britt.vandenbrande19@gmail.com
  Charlotte De Ridder 0468/32 27 83 charlotte.de.ridder123@gmail.com
Pagadders Stan De Maeseneer 0491/07 92 59 stan.demaeseneer1@hotmail.com Klik op de foto
  Klaas Van Cutsem 0491/10 40 21 klaasvancutsem@hotmail.com
SPM Anke Vandenberghen 0488/75 21 63 vandenberghen.anke@gmail.com
  Fee Dubois 0476/80 46 01 fee-dubois@live.be
SPJ Harold De Ridder 0483/11 20 61 de.ridder.harold@gmail.com
  Marijn Vandevelde 0470/05 04 30 vandevelde.marijn@gmail.com
Kwiks Silke Marit 0491/24 65 76 silke.marit14@gmail.com
  Frauke Vanmeulder 0498/43 81 32 vanmeulderfrauke@gmail.com
Rakkers Raf Borremans 0471/07 09 03 raffer.borremans@gmail.com
  Kasper Marroyen 0474/49 40 63 kasper.marroyen@hotmail.be
Tippers Dien De Maeseneer 0471/13 30 08 dien.demaeseneer@hotmail.com
  Lien Vandevelde 0498/34 71 42 lien1.vandevelde@hotmail.com
Toppers Ferre Van Weyenbergh 0472/ 40 79 30 Ferrevw@gmail.com
  Tijl Agneessens 0493/72 59 08 tijlag@hotmail.com
Tiptiens Fien Erzeel 0478/01 60 06 fienerzeel@hotmail.com
  Laura Tiels 0484/05 62 21 laura.tiels@hotmail.be
ASPI-M Celien Delestinne 0493/73 19 76 celien-delestinne@outlook.com
  Ulrike Dessers 0492/03 26 27 ulrike_dessers@hotmail.com
  Jinne Van Snick 0479/08 56 35 jinne.van.snick@hotmail.com
ASPI-J
& Kerels
Jordy De Kegel 0491/ 23 63 25 jordydekegel@gmail.com